HEALTH – Giving a little, can mean so much.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Yesterday. I wrote about a lady I met called Alice. It was amazing seeing all the comments from around her home town and indeed from around the world. Just how many people were liking reading about her. But why has writing about her been read by so many, it is without question the best day for views my blog has ever had. Why because of a lady who wanted me and my wife to meet her family. I won’t mention Nichola by name but (oops) it’s funny how a chain of kindness had lead to so much happiness.

How just writing a few words, can have such a profound effect on so many people. I can’t tell you how many messages I responded to but it was allot, I just love the circle of life how when we bless someone it blesses us in return. You may not see what…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

