PHOTOGRAPHY – MM 2-32: Monochrome Madness

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

So there were no comments about what we could do for December, and when I suggested to a friend that we could make a theme for each week she said she would need time to sort out some images. I like this idea, so we are going to do it.

  • 1st week of Decemeber the 2nd – Bells
  • 2nd week, December the 9th – Santa or Elves
  • 3rd week, December the 16th – Angels
  • 4th week, December the 23rd – Christmas where you are.

I hope you like my choices. I don’t mind the last week having some colour coming through, not a complete colour image, but the Christmas colours can shine through.

Let’s take a look at this weeks MM.

dragons-head-rye-monochrome

This is another image from the day I went to Dragon’s Head at Rye. A long exposure of the water there. I like these in monochrome.

Don’t forget all…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a Reply

